People – University of Copenhagen

Staff at CMOL

Kim Sneppen
+45 353 25352
sneppen@nbi.dk
Mogens Høgh Jensen                
+45 353 25371
mhjensen@nbi.dk
Ala Trusina
0045 52701296
trusina@nbi.dk
Namiko Mitarai
+45 353 25402
mitarai@nbi.dk
Joachim Mathiesen
+45 353 25342
mathies@nbi.dk
Szabolcs Semsey
++45 249 42613
semsey@nbi.dk
 
Jan O. Haerter
+45 353 25430
haerter@nbi.ku.dk
Sine Lo Svenningsen
+45 353 22033
sls@bio.ku.dk
Yusuke Himeoka
yusuke.himeoka@nbi.ku.dk
Bjarke Frost Nielsen
Mathias Luidor Heltberg
mathias.heltberg@nbi.ku.dk
Silas Boye Nissen
silas@nbi.ku.dk

Bjarke Frost Nielsen

Bjarkenielsen@nbi.ku.dk

 
Mikkel Skjoldan Svenningsen

mikkel.svenningsen@nbi.ku.dk

Jonas Søgaard Juul

jonas.Juul@nbi.ku.dk

Rasmus Skytte Eriksen

Rasmus.eriksen@nbi.ku.dk

     

Andreas Thomas Eilersen

Andreaseilersen@nbi.ku.dk

Gustav Salicath Halvorsen

gustavhalvorsen@nbi.ku.dk
 

 
 Steen Pedersen
45 353-22096
steenp@my.molbio.ku.dk
Genevieve Thon
+45 353-22108
gen@bio.ku.dk 
Stanley Brown
+45 353 22088
stanley@nano.ku.dk